Hunstanton Cliffs

I found these images buried on my hard drive from several years ago. I can remember the evening like it was yesterday, as it was the time I started to discover long exposure photography, which produces images that your eyes cannot see, such as silky flat water that mists over the rocks.

I remember I was so engrossed in the images I was capturing that I failed to notice the tide rapidly closing in and sealing off my route back to the promenade, which made for an interesting climb off the beach! It was also when I first discovered slipping and sliding on wet rocks in the quest for that golden image, something I have perfected over the years. đŸ™‚

2012-11-18_008.jpg
2012-11-18_009.jpg

Leave a Reply

