Low tide at my private beach

I deliberately coincided todays visit to Felixstowe sea defences with low tide, but I had never seen it as low as this. It was great, I had plenty of room to lay out a deck chair and a picnic, none of which I had with me, but I can dream of summer 🙂
I’m wondering if anyone else has even been this side of the defences, and whether or not I’ll one day bump into another intrepid explorer to share tales of slipping off rocks and getting wet…
2013-02-09_0001.jpg
2013-02-09_0002.jpg

Leave a Reply

