Back with the Martians

Yes I know I’ve been back to this spot tme and time again, but I love it 🙂
I did at least try and get some different viewpoints this time which I hope you appreciate. The tide was going out, so over the course of an hour, my viewpoint kept changing to stay near the retreating water. I was treated to a half decent sunset too, although now that the days are getting longer, the setting sun will soon be too far round to make many more sunset opportunities at this location. Time to think about doing some mornings me thinks 🙂
2013-02-16_0001.jpg
2013-02-16_0002.jpg

Leave a Reply

